1. HIGHWAY ist ein Forum und Multihoster. Unsere Plattform steht nur ausgewählten und überprüften Nutzern zur Verfügung.
    zur Zeit sind die Registrierungen geöffnet und man kann sich über das Anmeldeformular bewerben. Die Bearbeitungszeit beträgt je nach Dienstauslastung zwischen einigen Tagen und mehreren Wochen.

Smileys

Bild Titel Text
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Wink Wink ;) ;-)
Frown Frown :( :-(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :con:
Cry Cry :cry: :'(
Cool Cool :cool: 8-) B-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :O :-O
Oops! Oops! :oops: :doh:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes: |-O
Speechless Speechless :speechless: :| :-| :neutral:
Kiss Kiss :* :kiss: :-*
Sweat Sweat :sweating:
Blush Blush :blush: *-*
Wondering Wondering :wondering: ^| ^-|
Sleepy Sleepy :snooze: Zzzz zzzZ
In Love In Love :inlove: <3
Evil Grin Evil Grin >:) :grin: ;P
Talking Talking :talking: :-§
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
It wasn't me It wasn't me :wasntme: :innocent:
Puke Puke :kotz: *kotz* :sick: :puke:
Party!!! Party!!! :party: ^:-i
Worried Worried :worried: :S :-S
Mmm... Mmm... :mm: :yummy: *yummy*
Nerd Nerd :nerd: 8-| B-| 8| B|
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed :lipssealed: :X :-X
Hi Hi :hi: :hallo: :tschö: :tschau: :tschüss: :hello:
Call Call :call:
Devil Devil :devil:
Angel Angel :angel: O:) O:-)
Envy Envy :envy: -.-
Wait Wait :wait:
Make-up Make-up :makeup:
Covered Laugh Covered Laugh :giggle:
Clapping hands Clapping hands :clap:
Thinking Thinking :think:
Rolling on the floor laughing Rolling on the floor laughing :DD :rofl:
Whew Whew :whew:
Happy Happy :happy: :))
Smirking Smirking :smirk:
Nodding Nodding :nod: :Y :-Y
Shaking Shaking :shake: :no:
Punch Punch :punch: :klitschko:
Emo Emo :emo: :jb:
Heart Heart :h: <3
Broken heart Broken heart <|3 :heartbreak:
Finger Finger :finger: :|:
Mask Mask :mask: :bandit:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Smoking Smoking :smoke:
Rock Rock :rock:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead: :headbang:
Fubar Fubar :fubar:
Swearing Swearing :swear: :$ :-$
Too Much Info Too Much Info :tmi: